Thrust A

Electronic Selectivity

(i) using operando correlative multimodal microscopies, reveal charge separation mechanisms;

(ii) determine the influence of discrete photoinduced events on steady-state water splitting reactivity

Principal Investigators

Left to right: Albert Talin (Lead), Scott Cushing (Co-Lead), Xiaoqing Pan, Joseph Patterson, Young-Seok Shon, Nien-Hui Ge, and Justin Sambur

© Copyright 2024 Ensembles of Photosynthetic Nanoreactors. All Rights Reserved.